Michael Jackson | Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough (vocal only, instrumental)


Released on Michael Jackson‘s 1979 blockbuster debut album as a solo artist Off The Wall, “Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough” was one of several singles that went to #1 on the Billboard Hot 100 singles chart and many other world charts.  The tune was written by Jackson and produced by he and Quincy Jones, in the beginning of a long and fruitful artist/producer relationship.

VOCALS (Michael Jackson, R.I.P., background vocals by Jim Gilstrap, Augie Johnson, Mortonette Jenkins, Paulette McWilliams and Zedric Wiliams)/DRUMS/PERCUSSION (DRUMS: John Robinson; PERCUSSION: Michael Jackson, Randy Jackson, Richard Heath, Paulinho Da Costa):

INSTRUMENTAL (DRUMS: John Robinson, BASS: Louis Johnson; PIANO: Greg Phillinganes; GUITARS: Marlo Henderson, David Williams; Horns arranged by Jerry Hey and performed by he and The Seawind Horns, Jerry Hey on trumpet/flugelhorn, Larry Williams on tenor/alto sax/flute, Kim Hutchcroft on baritone/tenor sax/flute, William Reichenbach on trombone, and Gary Grant on trumpet:



  1. Jack Kandi
    • studio

Add Comment