Jason Mraz | I Won’t Give Up (vocal only)

“I Won’t Give Up” is a track that appears on Jason Mraz’s fourth studio album Love Is a Four Letter Word, initially released in 2012 on iTunes as a digital single.  The track charted as high as #8 on the Billboard Hot 100 and helped the album to a #2 showing on the Top 200 Albums chart.  It was produced by Joe Chiccarelli.

VOCAL only (LEAD: Jason Mraz; BACKING: Toca Rivera, Arnold McCuller, Amy Keys, Valerie Pinkston)–starts at :22 mark:

Add Comment